Can you imagine a better place for a Disney-fan to celebrate their birthday, than in the Happiest Place on Earth itself? I certainly couldn’t, so my mother and I head off for three days of Disney magic.

Although I love celebrating my birthday in summer, it isn’t an ideal season to get your picture taken with Disney-characters. It’s a lot more busy in summer in both parks, so waiting lines for meeting your favorite character are a lot longer as well. But, I got lucky!

Although we didn’t take a lot of pictures in those three days, I met four different characters: Cruella De Vill, Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck and Chip ‘nd Dale!

More info about our stay:

  • Date: 17, 18 & 19th of August, 2016
  • Hotel: B&B Hotel Disneyland
  • Characters Spotted: 5, of which three new ones (Cruella & Chip ‘nd Dale)

Curious about the other character meet-ups I had? Click here!

